BANKSY GENIUS OR VANDAL? HIROSHIMA EDITION

Venue

HIROSHIMA MUSEUM OF ART

3-2 Motomachi,Naka-ku,Hiroshima-shi,Hiroshima Prefecture

Duration

Saturday, 6th November, 2021 - Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Mon.-Thu., Sundays, and holidays: 09:00-17:00
Fridays and Saturdays: 09:00-19:00

*Last entry: 30 minutes before closing time.
*Open everyday.

Admission fees(Tax included)

  • Show tickets on your smartphone or show your QR code in print. Please you (purchaser) and companion enter the venue together absolutely.
  • Entry available during the time slots on your tickets. We recommend that you buy Timed-Entry tickets for your smooth gate pass. Please note that you cannot enter before the specified time listed on your tickets.
  • Entry available during the time slots on your tickets and stay with us until you are satisfied!
  • Tickets will be sold at the box office only if we have enough tickets.
  • If you want to buy No-Timed entry tickets, please visit to eplus or pia or Lawson ticket.
  • Admission free for children under 5years old.
  • The event may be postponed or canceled due to the status of the COVID-19 infection. Please check detailed information on the HIROSHIMA MUSEUM OF ART website.
  • The following guests, please come directly to the ticket counter on the day. It is impossible to make a reservation about date and time; The disabled (Admission Free with one accompanying person)/ The member of all kinds of supporting groups for the Hiroshima Museum of Art / The holders of invitation tickets
  • We do not offer any discounts during this exhibition.
  • Please do not enter with more than 20 people.
  • Please be advised some artwork contains sensitive content. It is recommended that parents accompany their children to the exhibition.
  • All tickets valid for the BANKSY exhibition are permitted to enter the Collection Galleries. All guests can enjoy modern French paintings such as Monet, Renoir, Van Gogh and other impressionists.

Q. How to buy?

Admission fees(Tax included)

Entry available during the time slots on your tickets and stay with us until you are satisfied!

Timed Entry Ticket Adults University / High School students Junior high / Elementary school(Children age 6-15)
Weekday JPY 1,800

(on site JPY 2,200)

JPY 1,600

(on site JPY 1,800)

JPY 1,200

(on site JPY 1,200)

Weekends & Holidays JPY 2,000

(on site JPY 2,400)

JPY 1,800

(on site JPY 2,000)

JPY 1,400

(on site JPY 1,400)

*Timed Entry Ticket will be sold on this website until the end of each entry time.

*Admission free for children under 5years old.

Payment
  • International Credit / Debit cards (VISA, Master, AMEX, Diners Club, Saison, UC, JCB and DC)

e-Ticket

  • Receive your e-ticket(QR code) via email after confirming your order.
Admission
  • Show tickets on your smartphone or show your QR code in print. Please you (purchaser) and companion enter the venue together absolutely.

Q. Cancellations / Changes

Cancellations / Changes are not possible for this ticket after confirming your order. Please transfer your ticket (QR code) to your friend or family, if you can not go. We prohibit the resale of tickets at higher than our original prices for the purpose of profit. We will ask you to another time slot if you will be late at the specified time listed on your ticket(You may have to wait for your admission depending on be crowded).

Q. My ticket(s)

You also get your ticket on our website.

  • In "My tickets" > "Track my order" at the header > Enter your order ID (number of after #) or email address which registered when you purchased > We send you URL on e-mail for order content inquiry.
  • Time to live the URL is just 1 hour. Please access the URL within 1 hour.
  • The link after you got email is invalid if you use once. If "error" is appeared, please do order tracking again.
  • If "error" is appeared, please contact us from inquiry form.
About this exhibition

Inquiry(Email)

About ticket purchase

https://eplus.jp/banksy_exhibition/

Hiroshima Museum of Art

3 - 2 Motomachi, Naka-ku,Hiroshima (in Central Park)

Please, select one
Please, select one 2021/11/06 (Sat) 2021/11/07 (Sun) 2021/11/08 (Mon) 2021/11/09 (Tue) 2021/11/10 (Wed) 2021/11/11 (Thu) 2021/11/12 (Fri) 2021/11/13 (Sat) 2021/11/14 (Sun) 2021/11/15 (Mon) 2021/11/16 (Tue) 2021/11/17 (Wed) 2021/11/18 (Thu) 2021/11/19 (Fri) 2021/11/20 (Sat) 2021/11/21 (Sun) 2021/11/22 (Mon) 2021/11/23 (Tue) 2021/11/24 (Wed) 2021/11/25 (Thu) 2021/11/26 (Fri) 2021/11/27 (Sat) 2021/11/28 (Sun) 2021/11/29 (Mon) 2021/11/30 (Tue) 2021/12/01 (Wed) 2021/12/02 (Thu) 2021/12/03 (Fri) 2021/12/04 (Sat) 2021/12/05 (Sun)
0 JPY